post an ad
$5500/mo "TALL&SKINNY" models over 5'9 needed for hostess work for karaoke clubs in L.A /travel paid
Karaoke Club companies in Los Angeles continue recruitment of friendly... Los Angeles
Event Model Staffing agency providing promotional / promo models, bartenders, catering staff, models
Please read carefully before applying to get a general information... New York, Los Angels, Miami, etc..
  
Photographer's Model
Females, 18+. Model for figure studies in your spare time.... Moss Beach
Tue. Nov. 18
Thu. Nov. 13
Wed. Nov. 12
Tue. Nov. 11
Photographer's Model (Moss Beach)
Wed. Nov. 5
Sun. Nov. 2
Promo Model called in sick, need a replacement (San Jose downtown Park Ave)
Sat. Nov. 1
Mon. Oct. 27
Sat. Oct. 25
Sat. Oct. 18
Tue. Oct. 14
Thu. Oct. 9
Mon. Oct. 6
Tue. Sep. 30
sponsor:
$5500/mo "TALL&SKINNY" models over 5'9 needed for hostess work for karaoke clubs in L.A /travel paid
Karaoke Club companies in Los Angeles continue recruitment of friendly... Los Angeles
 
Event Model Staffing agency providing promotional / promo models, bartenders, catering staff, models
Please read carefully before applying to get a general information... New York, Los Angels, Miami, etc..
  
 
Photographer's Model
Females, 18+. Model for figure studies in your spare time.... Moss Beach

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.