search
metrosiliconvalley.com > San Jose jobs >

San Jose show biz/audition

Casting New Gameshow~ win BIG $$$$ : apply here!!! *Must live in Southern Ca.
If you are a fit for this show~ fill out... Southern Ca
 
$4,000 Model Competition
Nakenterprise $4,000 Model Competition Enter Model Competition All models welcome... All USA & Candada
  
TLC; Casting "MY 600lb LIFE" anywhere in the US. Please refer anybody that we can help!!!!
PLEASE forward this to anybody you know that is over... California
Cute preppy Collegiate females for HAWAII locations !
Hiring attractive looking females ages 18 and up for well... SF bay
  
Record Label $5,000 Artist Competition
Record Label $5,000 Artist Competition Enter Artist Competition All Genre... localy, online
  
Thu. Sep. 29
Wed. Sep. 28
Mon. Sep. 26
Mon. Sep. 19
Fri. Sep. 16
Wed. Sep. 14
Thu. Sep. 1
$4,000 Model Competition (All USA & Candada)
Thu. Aug. 18
Wed. Aug. 17
Tue. Aug. 9
Casting 2 SEPARATE Reality Shows; Both seeking Couples!!! (ANYWHERE IN THE US; Interviews Skyped)
sponsor:
Casting New Gameshow~ win BIG $$$$ : apply here!!! *Must live in Southern Ca.
If you are a fit for this show~ fill out... Southern Ca
 
 
$4,000 Model Competition
Nakenterprise $4,000 Model Competition Enter Model Competition All models welcome... All USA & Candada
  
 
TLC; Casting "MY 600lb LIFE" anywhere in the US. Please refer anybody that we can help!!!!
PLEASE forward this to anybody you know that is over... California
 
Cute preppy Collegiate females for HAWAII locations !
Hiring attractive looking females ages 18 and up for well... SF bay
  
 
Record Label $5,000 Artist Competition
Record Label $5,000 Artist Competition Enter Artist Competition All Genre... localy, online
  

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016