search
post an ad
Restaurant Job Hiring !
San Jose Extreme Pita at corner of First st and... North San Jose ( North 1st Street )
Thu. Jul. 30
Restaurant Job Hiring ! (North San Jose ( North 1st Street ))
Line Cook (Menlo Park, CA)
Cooks & Dishwashers for Amazing Restaurant (Almaden Expressway and Blossom Hill Road)
Mon. Jul. 27
Sat. Jul. 25
Seeking serving position in upscale restaurant industry (Santa Clara, Downtown San Jose, SF/Marin)
Fri. Jul. 24
Server (San Jose)
Hotel Cook (San Jose)
Thu. Jul. 23
Retail Associate (San Jose)
Hotel Cook (San Jose)
Server (San Jose)
Bartender (San Jose)
Server (San Jose)
Server (San Jose)
Server (San Jose)
Host (San Jose)
Host (San Jose)
Bartender (San Jose)
Bartender (San Jose)
Server Assistant (San Jose)
Host / Hostess (San Jose)
Host / Hostess (San Jose)
Restaurant Server (San Jose)
Restaurant Server (San Jose)
Bartender (San Jose)
Bartender (San Jose)
Wed. Jul. 22
Food Service Worker (San Jose)
Dishwasher (San Jose)
Dishwasher (San Jose)
Short Order Cook (San Jose)
Line Cook (San Jose)
Prep Cook (San Jose)
Line Cook (San Jose)
Prep Cook (San Jose)
Bakery Associate (San Jose)
Bakery Associate (San Jose)
Food Service Worker (San Jose)
Tue. Jul. 21
Sales Associate (San Jose)
Mon. Jul. 20
Hotel Server (San Jose)
Sun. Jul. 19
Bakery Associate (San Jose)
Sat. Jul. 18
Fri. Jul. 17
Thu. Jul. 16
Mon. Jul. 13
Sales Associate (San Jose)
Sun. Jul. 12
Restaurant Server (San Jose)
Food Service Worker (San Jose)
Sat. Jul. 11
Restaurant Server (San Jose)
Host (San Jose)
Hotel Server (San Jose)
Cafe Server (San Jose)
Server (San Jose)
Restaurant Server (San Jose)
Fri. Jul. 10
Dishwasher (San Jose)
Thu. Jul. 9
Sales Associate (San Jose)
Wed. Jul. 8
Tue. Jul. 7
sponsor:
Restaurant Job Hiring !
San Jose Extreme Pita at corner of First st and... North San Jose ( North 1st Street )

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015