post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Sun. May. 24
$800, room wanted east/south bay (Fremont, California)
$750, Looking for a Room (Santa Clara, California)
$1,400, Looking to join a houseshare (San Jose, California)
Sat. May. 23
Fri. May. 22
Thu. May. 21
$600, New place, please. (San Jose, California)
$1,600, Professional moving from DC (Mountain View, California)
$1,500, Summer Intern Room Rental (Milpitas, California)
Wed. May. 20
$600, Looking for Private Room (San Jose, California)
$500, Looking for Room (San Jose, California)
Tue. May. 19
$1,000, Room for young professional (San Jose, California)
Mon. May. 18
$550, Looking for a room 500-550 (San Jose, California)
$500, Looking to rent room! (San Jose, California)
Sun. May. 17
$1,250, Need Room Near SJSU (San Jose, California)
Sat. May. 16
$1,000, Room near SanJose Int. Airport (Santa Clara, California)
$900, Need a room to rent for the summer! (Mountain View, California)
$650, Looking for room around Santa Clara (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. May. 15
Thu. May. 14
$1,000, MasterBD/private bath Needed (Fremont, California)
Wed. May. 13
$600, Looking for a room ($600) (San Jose, California)
Tue. May. 12
$1,000, Need a simple room near Castro MV (Mountain View, California)
$1,800, 1b/1b or studio, 2 months, mid Jun (Santa Clara, California)
$800, Looking for a Room on Sunnyvale (Sunnyvale, California)
Sat. May. 9
$950, Gay man perfered but not required! (Mountain View, California)
$800, Room for a gay couple (San Jose, California)
Fri. May. 8
$1,300, Looking for room (Sunnyvale, California)
Thu. May. 7
Wed. May. 6
$750, In Need of a Room ASAP... (San Jose, California)
$800, Need a room near Sunnyvale! (Sunnyvale, California)
Tue. May. 5
$700, Seeking roommate (San Jose, California)
Mon. May. 4
$1,000, Artist with small dog (Mountain View, California)
Sat. May. 2
$900, Looking for summer sublet (San Jose, California)
$800, Summer Intern Sublet (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. May. 1
Thu. Apr. 30
$550, Student Needing a Room (San Jose, California)
Wed. Apr. 29
$700, xxxxxxxxxxx (Santa Clara, California)
$600, In need of a room to rent (San Jose, California)
$600, Room in Campbell NICE LOCATION (Campbell, California)
$1,500, Santa Clara (Santa Clara, California)
Tue. Apr. 28
Mon. Apr. 27
$800, looking for a room (San Jose, California)
Sun. Apr. 26
$445, Male 33 years (Milpitas)
$800, $800 Couple Seeking Temp Room (Mountain View, California)
$500, Need a room ASAP (San Jose, California)
Sat. Apr. 25
$1,600, Roommate from Jun-end / Jul (Mountain View, California)
$400, Need a room or roommate! (Fremont, California)
$800, Moving to Santa Clara area! (Santa Clara, California)
$900, Looking for a room in Mountain View (Mountain View, California)
Fri. Apr. 24
$2,000, Couple to Share House Rental (San Jose, California)
Thu. Apr. 23
$2,500, Internship housing Sunnyvale CA (Sunnyvale, California)
$550, LOOKING TO GO BACK TO CALI (San Jose, California)
$900, Seeking a room to rent (Mountain View, California)
Wed. Apr. 22
Tue. Apr. 21
$1,500, Room Wanted in Cupertino (Cupertino, California)
$900, Furnished room, June 5-August 8 (Mountain View, California)
$600, Need room asap (San Jose, California)
Mon. Apr. 20
$900, House/Condo share (San Jose, California)
$600, Looking for Room to Rent (San Jose, California)
Sun. Apr. 19
$1,200, Possibly seeking roomate (Santa Clara, California)
$1,000, Looking for a room (San Jose, California)
$1,000, Need Month+ Sublet in Santa Clara (Santa Clara, California)
Sat. Apr. 18
$1,500, Couple Seeking 1 BEDROOM Rental (Morgan Hill, California)
Fri. Apr. 17
$1,050, Looking for a new home (San Jose, California)

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015