post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
A Safe Haven, Great Homestay for Students
We will accommodate you at anytime during the year. We... Mountain View
Tue. Apr. 21
Sun. Apr. 19
$1,200, Possibly seeking roomate (Santa Clara, California)
$1,000, Looking for a room (San Jose, California)
$1,000, Need Month+ Sublet in Santa Clara (Santa Clara, California)
Sat. Apr. 18
$1,500, Couple Seeking 1 BEDROOM Rental (Morgan Hill, California)
Fri. Apr. 17
$1,050, Looking for a new home (San Jose, California)
Thu. Apr. 16
$900, 2 Fem. SJSU students want room (San Jose, California)
Wed. Apr. 15
$700, Looking For A Place (Fremont, California)
$500, Hi! I need a room by May 30th (San Jose, California)
$1,000, Looking for a private bedroom (Milpitas, California)
$800, Looking to move soon (Mountain View, California)
Tue. Apr. 14
$600, San Jose (Cupertino, California)
Mon. Apr. 13
$500, Soon-to-be Graduate (Campbell, California)
Sun. Apr. 12
$800, Room for couple Required (San Jose, California)
$1,000, Room Near the BART (Fremont, California)
Sat. Apr. 11
Fri. Apr. 10
Thu. Apr. 9
Wed. Apr. 8
$800, Looking for room (San Jose, CA)
Tue. Apr. 7
$900, Close to SJSU (San Jose, California)
Mon. Apr. 6
$750, $750 Cozy private room (San Jose, California)
Sun. Apr. 5
$650, New to California (Santa Clara, California)
Thu. Apr. 2
$900, Arista Intern Looking for Room (Santa Clara, California)
$1,200, Wanted: a great roommate and place (Santa Clara, California)
Tue. Mar. 31
$700, Looking for a Room for Rent (Santa Clara, California)
Mon. Mar. 30
$1,000, Need a Room for Rent (San Jose, California)
$750, Looking for a room ASAP! (San Jose, California)
Sun. Mar. 29
$800, Looking for 1 bedroom (San Jose, California)
Sat. Mar. 28
$500, Looking for room to rent (Fremont, California)
Fri. Mar. 27
$800, Quiet Commuter/student (San Jose, California)
$500, Looking for a New Place (Cupertino, California)
Thu. Mar. 26
$850, fully furnished or unfinished (San Jose, California)
$1,300, Private room with Private Bath (Sunnyvale, California)
Wed. Mar. 25
$1,100, Bedroom with private bathroom (Santa Clara, California)
$650, Seeking room (San Jose, California)
Tue. Mar. 24
Mon. Mar. 23
$1,200, Looking for a furnished room (Fremont, California)
Sun. Mar. 22
$900, Room for rent in friendly home. (San Jose, California)
Sat. Mar. 21
$500, Room needed. (San Jose, California)
$850, I'm looking for a room! (San Jose, California)
Fri. Mar. 20
Thu. Mar. 19
Wed. Mar. 18
$1,000, Searching for new housemate (San Jose, California)
Tue. Mar. 17
$1,200, Looking for a roomate (San Jose, California)
Mon. Mar. 16
Sun. Mar. 15
$850, Female looking for a room (Mountain View, California)
Sat. Mar. 14
$500, Private Room Wanted (San Jose, California)
$650, Adult man with Steady Income (Cupertino, California)
Fri. Mar. 13
$600, prof. seeking room for rent (San Jose, California)
Thu. Mar. 12
$450, Looking for a room (San Jose, California)
$850, look for a beautiful room (Fremont, California)
Wed. Mar. 11
$1,000, Need room with female roommate (Santa Clara, California)
$480, looking for room (Fremont, California)
Tue. Mar. 10
$750, Couple looking for housing (San Jose, California)
Mon. Mar. 9
Sat. Mar. 7
$750, WANTED: furnished room near SCU (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Mar. 6
$300, 2 bedroom house (San Jose, California)
$1,200, Looking for a Room to Rent (Santa Clara, California)
$500, want room in cupertino/san jose (Cupertino, California)
$800, Looking for a Studio (Sunnyvale, California)
sponsor:
A Safe Haven, Great Homestay for Students
We will accommodate you at anytime during the year. We... Mountain View

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015