post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Wed. Dec. 17
Sun. Dec. 14
$1,000, Santa Clara Area (Campbell, California)
Sat. Dec. 13
Fri. Dec. 12
Thu. Dec. 11
Tue. Dec. 9
$1,350, Room for Rent in Lovely Home (San Jose, California)
Mon. Dec. 8
$1,750, Need female housemate Santa Clara (Santa Clara, California)
$1,350, 1bd/ba in West San Jose (San Jose, California)
$950, Awesome room for Rent! (San Jose, California)
Thu. Dec. 4
$500, Looking for a shared room in SB (Sunnyvale, California)
Wed. Dec. 3
$950, Room for rent in Townhouse!! (Fremont, California)
Sun. Nov. 30
$1,000, ROOM FOR RENT~West San Jose (San Jose, California)
Sat. Nov. 29
$800, Day Data Wrangler, Night Swimmer (Mountain View, California)
Thu. Nov. 27
$550, couple needs room immediately (San Jose, California)
Wed. Nov. 26
$500, $550- San Jose (San Jose, California)
$500, A nice place to call home (Campbell, California)
Sun. Nov. 23
Fri. Nov. 21
$1,200, Santa Clara (Santa Clara, California)
Thu. Nov. 20
$700, Long term- room + attache bath pls (Santa Clara, California)
$750, Conservative, reliable male 58 (Cupertino, California)
$1,000, Need a room in South bay (San Jose, California)
$1,050, 1bed/1bath for rent- mountain view (Mountain View, California)
$500, Room needed 500-600 (Cupertino, California)
Wed. Nov. 19
Tue. Nov. 18
$600, Quiet room needed (San Jose, California)
Sun. Nov. 16
$650, room available for rent (Mountain View, California)
Sat. Nov. 15
$1,200, RESPECTABLE COUPLE LOOKING (San Jose, California)
$700, room to rent in south bay (San Jose, California)
Fri. Nov. 14
Sun. Nov. 9
$2,000, New roommate (San Jose, California)
Fri. Nov. 7
Tue. Nov. 4
Mon. Nov. 3
$500, Clean easy going bi female gamer (Cupertino, California)
$1,100, Rooms for Rent in Willow Glen (San Jose, California)
Sun. Nov. 2
$900, need a bedroom asap (Mountain View, California)
$1,200, Looking for female roommate (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Oct. 31
Wed. Oct. 29
Mon. May. 26

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.