search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
metrosiliconvalley.com > San Jose rentals >

San Jose roommates

Rent $
Bedrooms:
Large Room with Bathroom $300/month
Nice room for rent. Free wifi. no security deposit. rooms... all
Sun. May. 1
Tue. Apr. 26
Wed. Apr. 13
$600, San Jose area (Santa Clara, California)
Tue. Apr. 12
$900, Young Professional needs room (Mountain View, California)
$1,350, Subleasing a Spot in 2b/2b (Santa Clara, California)
$500, Seeking downstairs rooom <$500 (San Jose, California)
$800, Looking for Room to Rent (Fremont, California)
Mon. Apr. 11
$1,000, House Share West SJ (San Jose, California)
$600, looking for a room (Santa Clara, California)
$500, Need room asap (San Jose, California)
Sat. Apr. 9
Thu. Apr. 7
$900, Need a place to hang my ha!! (San Jose, California)
$1,500, Master Bedroom Available (Fremont, California)
$1,200, Start Work In June! (Mountain View, California)
Wed. Apr. 6
$750, Room available in shared house (San Jose, California)
$950, Looking for 3 Day a Week Room (Santa Clara, California)
Tue. Apr. 5
$1,400, Couple looking for room (San Jose, California)
$1,350, Glenbrook 5 min walk to deanza (Cupertino, California)
$1,200, $1200 1 Bed 1 bath 1 living room (Santa Clara, California)
Mon. Apr. 4
$200, Need Rm for me & my 3 kitties (Sunnyvale, California)
$1,000, Looking for private room. (San Jose, California)
$950, Bay Area Private Rm (Fremont, California)
Sun. Apr. 3
$700, room needed (San Jose, California)
Thu. Mar. 31
$1,200, Looking for a room/roomate! (San Jose, California)
Wed. Mar. 30
$750, looking for room or studio (Santa Clara, California)
$1,200, Looking for bed + private bath (Sunnyvale, California)
$1,000, Room for rent July 1st 2016 (San Jose, California)
Tue. Mar. 29
$2,000, Looking for a Roommate - July (San Jose, California)
Mon. Mar. 28
$700, Private room with a private bath (Morgan Hill, California)
$1,300, Private room in Santa Clara house (Santa Clara, California)
$1,250, Master Bedroom($1,250) (Mountain View, California)
$2,000, Looking for a dog-friendly room (Silicon Valley, California)
$400, Looking for a room (Sunnyvale, California)
Thu. Mar. 24
$600, Need a room asap (San Jose, California)
$1,500, Fully furnish-month to month (Mountain View, California)
$750, Looking to share room (Santa Clara, California)
Wed. Mar. 23
$450, Summer Housing for Internship (San Jose, California)
$1,500, Roommate for 2B/2B Apartment (San Jose, California)
Tue. Mar. 22
$800, Need a shared/private room (Mountain View, California)
$700, Private room (Campbell, California)
Mon. Mar. 21
Sun. Mar. 20
$249, Procuro quarto privado! (San Jose, California)
$1,000, 156SqFt - HUGE FURNISHED ROOM (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Mar. 18
$500, I want to rent a room or studio! (Mountain View, California)
$960, Commuter wanted to Rent room (San Jose, California)
Thu. Mar. 17
$1,200, Single room near Downtown (San Jose, California)
sponsor:
Large Room with Bathroom $300/month
Nice room for rent. Free wifi. no security deposit. rooms... all

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016