post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Room For Rent Located North San Jose
I have a room for rent looking for some one... North San Josefr
Fri. Nov. 21
$1,200, Santa Clara (Santa Clara, California)
Thu. Nov. 20
$700, Long term- room + attache bath pls (Santa Clara, California)
$750, Conservative, reliable male 58 (Cupertino, California)
$1,000, Need a room in South bay (San Jose, California)
$1,050, 1bed/1bath for rent- mountain view (Mountain View, California)
$500, Room needed 500-600 (Cupertino, California)
Wed. Nov. 19
Tue. Nov. 18
$600, Quiet room needed (San Jose, California)
Sun. Nov. 16
$650, room available for rent (Mountain View, California)
Sat. Nov. 15
$1,200, RESPECTABLE COUPLE LOOKING (San Jose, California)
$700, room to rent in south bay (San Jose, California)
Fri. Nov. 14
Sun. Nov. 9
$2,000, New roommate (San Jose, California)
Fri. Nov. 7
Tue. Nov. 4
Mon. Nov. 3
$500, Clean easy going bi female gamer (Cupertino, California)
$1,100, Rooms for Rent in Willow Glen (San Jose, California)
Sun. Nov. 2
$900, need a bedroom asap (Mountain View, California)
$1,200, Looking for female roommate (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Oct. 31
Thu. Oct. 30
$700, private room (San Jose, California)
$750, spacious private room (Santa Clara, California)
Wed. Oct. 29
$500, Looking for a Room (Fremont, California)
Sat. Oct. 25
$1,400, Young Professional (Campbell, California)
Thu. Oct. 23
Tue. Oct. 21
$600, Room in a Mountain View (Mountain View, California)
$580, Commuter /Spacious Well lit BR (Campbell, California)
$1,250, single room on rent $1250/month (Santa Clara, California)
Mon. Oct. 20
$700, Looking for bedroom (Mountain View, California)
$1,250, Room in Luxury Town Home (Sunnyvale, California)
Sun. Oct. 19
$600, $600 Divided Master Room (San Jose, California)
Sat. Oct. 18
$500, Mature ,clean and loyal (San Jose, California)
$1,400, Need room in Mountain View. (Mountain View, California)
Fri. Oct. 17
Thu. Oct. 16
Mon. Oct. 13
Sun. Oct. 12
Sat. Oct. 11
$600, commuter room available (Santa Clara, California)
Thu. Oct. 9
Wed. Oct. 8
Mon. May. 26
sponsor:
Room For Rent Located North San Jose
I have a room for rent looking for some one... North San Josefr

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.