post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Several rooms for Rent in Rosamond/Antelop e Acres
I have several rooms in houses that are ready to... Rosamond/Antelop e Acres
  
Several rooms available for rent!!!!
Do you need a place to stay? We are located... lancaster,califo rnia
  
Thu. Jan. 29
Wed. Jan. 28
Tue. Jan. 27
Sat. Jan. 24
$400, Hi (San Jose, California)
$500, Private Room (San Jose, California)
Thu. Jan. 22
Wed. Jan. 21
$550, Help me out! (San Jose, California)
$500, $500 and less (San Jose, California)
Tue. Jan. 20
$550, Looking for a room! (San Jose, California)
Mon. Jan. 19
$800, Private room and shared bath (San Jose, California)
Sun. Jan. 18
$800, Need a room close to SJSU!! (San Jose, California)
$650, New Listing *Need Ground floor room (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Jan. 16
$550, Need a room by 03/03 (Sunnyvale, California)
$500, SJSU STUDENT (San Jose, California)
$1,400, Master Bedroom En-Suite (Fremont, California)
Thu. Jan. 15
$700, room near N. Fremont (Fremont, California)
Wed. Jan. 14
$550, Professional Student (San Jose, California)
Tue. Jan. 13
Mon. Jan. 12
Sun. Jan. 11
Sat. Jan. 10
$640, Seeking Female Roommate (San Jose, California)
$1,500, Private Room n Bath for rent (Santa Clara, California)
$700, Room Wanted (Mountain View, California)
Fri. Jan. 9
$750, 750 san jose milpitas (Milpitas, California)
Thu. Jan. 8
Tue. Jan. 6
$1,200, looking for a room (San Jose, California)
Sun. Jan. 4
$800, Working Professional Needs Rental (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Jan. 2
$800, Furnished Room (San Jose, California)
$950, New Listing - Campbell (Campbell, California)
Thu. Jan. 1
$1,500, Room needed for spring internship (Santa Clara, California)
Wed. Dec. 31
$900, I need a room (Santa Clara, California)
Tue. Dec. 30
Mon. Dec. 29
$900, $1000 Looking for a roommate (San Jose, California)
Sat. Dec. 27
$700, Home or Apartment Looking for room (Morgan Hill, California)
Fri. Dec. 26
$700, Looking for private room/bath (Sunnyvale, California)
Thu. Dec. 25
$1,500, suite available for rent (Campbell, California)
Tue. Dec. 23
$1,700, 1b/1b in Gorgeous 1930's House (near Santa Clara University)
Mon. Dec. 22
Sun. Dec. 21
Sat. Dec. 20
$300, need a room for college (Fremont, California)
Thu. Dec. 18
$700, Seeking compatible roommate (Milpitas, California)
Wed. Dec. 17
Tue. Dec. 16
Sun. Dec. 14
$1,000, Santa Clara Area (Campbell, California)
Sat. Dec. 13
Fri. Dec. 12
Thu. Dec. 11
sponsor:
Several rooms for Rent in Rosamond/Antelop e Acres
I have several rooms in houses that are ready to... Rosamond/Antelop e Acres
  
 
Several rooms available for rent!!!!
Do you need a place to stay? We are located... lancaster,califo rnia
  

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.