search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
metrosiliconvalley.com > San Jose rentals >

San Jose roommates

Rent $
Bedrooms:
Fri. Feb. 5
Thu. Feb. 4
$700, Looking for a Room (San Jose, California)
$1,000, Looking for Epic Housemate (San Jose, California)
$1,200, need a room in an apartment (Santa Clara, California)
Wed. Feb. 3
$1,600, Looking for a Room (Campbell, California)
Tue. Feb. 2
$1,500, Large Master bedroom Mountain View (Mountain View, California)
Mon. Feb. 1
Sun. Jan. 31
Sat. Jan. 30
$1,230, March female roommate (San Jose, California)
$1,000, Looking for shared/1b1b by mid Feb (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Jan. 29
Thu. Jan. 28
$600, Fremont private room (Fremont, California)
$1,500, Military Professional (Sunnyvale, California)
$700, Looking for room in south bay (San Jose, California)
$1,000, Single quiet M/25 (Sunnyvale, California)
Wed. Jan. 27
Tue. Jan. 26
$500, looking for room (San Jose, California)
Mon. Jan. 25
$750, room for rent (south san jose) (San Jose, California)
Sat. Jan. 23
$725, NEED ROOM ASAP! (San Jose, California)
Fri. Jan. 22
Thu. Jan. 21
$1,000, 1 Bed/1 Bath in Santa Clara (Santa Clara, California)
$600, Looking to rent a room monthly (Campbell, California)
Wed. Jan. 20
$1,500, Looking for a private room (Campbell, California)
$900, $900 Single Bedroom (Santa Clara, California)
Tue. Jan. 19
$1,200, Need Roomate 5-6 months (Mountain View, California)
$1,400, Looking for a friendly roommate! (Santa Clara, California)
Mon. Jan. 18
$1,400, 1B/1B available in a 2B/2B apt (Santa Clara, California)
Sat. Jan. 16
$1,600, Looking for a master bedoom (Mountain View, California)
Fri. Jan. 15
$1,100, 2 rooms available (Santa Clara, California)
$600, My Own Room (San Jose, California)
Thu. Jan. 14
$600, Iso room near San Jose (San Jose, California)
Wed. Jan. 13
$1,000, Anything (Milpitas, California)
$1,000, Bedroom available for rent! (San Jose, California)
Tue. Jan. 12
$700, Im looking for a private room (Sunnyvale, California)
Mon. Jan. 11
$1,200, Master bedroom in townhouse (San Jose, California)
Fri. Jan. 8
$1,300, Roommate wanted (Milpitas, California)
Thu. Jan. 7
$950, A roommate for Mountain View (Mountain View, California)
$600, Private Room (San Jose, California)
$800, Looking for a private room (Santa Clara, California)
Tue. Jan. 5
$1,500, Needs a room (Silicon Valley, California)
$500, I have a room to rent (San Jose, California)
Mon. Jan. 4
$650, Looking for a room or rent! (San Jose, California)
Sun. Jan. 3

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016