post an ad
           
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
Cats OK Dogs OK   
Fri. Apr. 11
$1,600, New Listing Picture (Sunnyvale, California)
Thu. Apr. 10
$500, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
Wed. Apr. 9
$750, New Listing Picture (Morgan Hill, California)
$1,200, New Listing Picture (Mountain View, California)
$1,100, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
room Picture
$600, New Listing Picture (Campbell, California)
Tue. Apr. 8
$700, New Listing Picture (Santa Clara, California)
$800, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
Mon. Apr. 7
$500, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
$700, New Listing Picture (Fremont, California)
Sun. Apr. 6
$1,400, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
$800, Friendly 28 yr old Female Picture (Milpitas, California)
Sat. Apr. 5
$600, New Listing Picture (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Apr. 4
$900, Central/South West San Jose Picture (San Jose, California)
$450, New Listing Picture (Santa Clara, California)
$1,111, New Listing Picture (Mountain View, California)
Thu. Apr. 3
$27,000, New Listing Picture (Mountain View, California)
Wed. Apr. 2
$800, New Listing Picture (Morgan Hill, California)
Tue. Apr. 1
$1,000, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
$950, Room to Rent Picture (San Jose, California)
$1,200, New Listing Picture (Sunnyvale, California)
$850, New Listing Picture (Santa Clara, California)
Mon. Mar. 31
$400, New Listing Picture (Mountain View, California)
Sun. Mar. 30
$1,200, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
$600, New Listing Picture (Fremont, California)
$1,100, Looking for Roommate Picture (Santa Clara, California)
Fri. Mar. 28
$500, New Listing Picture (Cupertino, California)
$1,200, In CA for a summer internship Picture (Mountain View, California)
$1,000, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
Thu. Mar. 27
$1,060, Looking for cool roommate! Picture (Los Gatos, California)
$750, New Listing Picture (San Jose, California)
Wed. Mar. 26
$1,100, New Listing Picture (Mountain View, California)
Fri. Mar. 21
$80,000, $800.00 room in townhouse Picture (Santa Clara, California)
Room needed for the Summer Picture (Mountain View, California)
Sat. Mar. 15
Thu. Mar. 13
$700, great place (san jose/ Willow Glen)
Wed. Mar. 5
Mon. Feb. 17

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.