search
Price $
Bedrooms:
metrosiliconvalley.com > San Jose real estate for sale >

San Jose homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
4 bedrooms,2 bath home/ 1,814 Sq. Ft. Living Area / Bank Owned
2451 Columbine Ct, Hayward, CA Description Spacious ranch style home... hayward
  
Wed. Feb. 10
Tue. Feb. 9
Mon. Feb. 8
Call me Now (san jose)
Sun. Feb. 7
Thu. Feb. 4
Wed. Feb. 3
Tue. Feb. 2
Mon. Feb. 1
Sun. Jan. 31
Sat. Jan. 30
Priced to sell NOW with your Offer! (Almaden Valley San Jose)
STEAL this home in Almaden Valley (Almaden Valley San Jose)
MUST SELL HOUSE in Almaden Valley (Almaden Valley San Jose)
Thu. Jan. 28
Tue. Jan. 26
Mon. Jan. 25
Sun. Jan. 24
***Affordable Luxury Home*** (South Bay Area)
Sat. Jan. 23
Fri. Jan. 22
Thu. Jan. 21
Wed. Jan. 20
Tue. Jan. 19
Mon. Jan. 18
Sun. Jan. 17
Sat. Jan. 16
Fri. Jan. 15
Thu. Jan. 14
Tue. Jan. 12
Sun. Jan. 10
Sat. Jan. 9
Fri. Jan. 8
Thu. Jan. 7
Wed. Jan. 6
Tue. Jan. 5
Mon. Jan. 4
Sun. Jan. 3
Sat. Jan. 2
Fri. Jan. 1
San Jose/South Bay SFR available (San Jose/South Bay)
sponsor:
4 bedrooms,2 bath home/ 1,814 Sq. Ft. Living Area / Bank Owned
2451 Columbine Ct, Hayward, CA Description Spacious ranch style home... hayward
  

sanjose.metrosiliconvalley.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016